Search By E-mail ID
   
Search By Name
   
Search By Batch

SL.NO. ALUMNI NAME BATCH CONTACT NUMBER Email
1 A V ARUN 2007 9040009177 arun.av51@yahoo.com
2 A.K. Animesh 2007 9776440559 animesh.ani3@gmail.com
3 A.S. Khaka 1984 +91-9437646725
4 A.V.PRADEEP 1987 +919861089236(CELL) a_v_pradeep@rediffmail.com
5 Aakash Talwar 2011 0 b111044@iiit-bh.ac.in
6 Aamir Arfin 2009 9777908164 aamir_arfin007@yahoo.in
7 Abbasali Firoj Ghadiyali 2005 0 ar.abbasali.ghadiyali@gmail.com
8 Abhay Kumar Verma 2004 919853477464 abhay23617@gmail.com
9 Abhijeet Dhal 2004 9437837600 abhijeet_at19@yahoo.com
10 Abhijeet Mohanty 2001 9860603468 abhi_pune04@rediffmail.com
11 Abhijeet Satapathy 1990 +919732631357 abhijeet.satapathy@gmail.com
12 ABHIJIT DUTTA 1983 +919830436152 abhijitdutta@rediffmail.com
13 ABHIJIT KUMAR DAS 2004 09778396020 abhijit.jsmith8@gmail.com
14 Abhijit Mishra 2004 9861078276, 0661-6451411 abhijit_mishra20@yahoo.co.in
15 Abhijit Mohapatra 2000 journeygun@yahoo.com
16 ABHIJIT MOHAPATRA 2000 9845253870 journeygun@gmail.com
17 ABHIJIT SENGUPTA 1987 9830016752 senguptaabhi1971@gmail.com
18 Abhilash Mohapatra 2010 +917377349606 abhilash.mohapatra95@gmail.com
19 Abhinav Tirkey 2010 2644388 abhinav.tirkey40@gmail.com
20 Abhirup Dey 2013 9090033331 abhirup.80dey@gmail.com
 1972 Records Found Showing Page 1 of 99 First Page Previous Page Next Page Last Page